FAQ

FAQ

FAQ

Trading & Strategy

Question 1: What is RobinForex’s strategy?

Support the partners in an active investment that aims to split a constantly evolving capital on ten accounts. This will have the effect of boosting the commission that will be collected by the trader for a solidary purpose: the redistribution of 30% of this commission to the entire community. The more the capital increases, the greater the redistribution of the 30%. This strategy has the effect of accelerating the gains of the partners and increasing their capital, giving a considerable leverage to this commission. As time goes by, it will become bigger and bigger.

Question 2: How does the "Mirror Trading" work?

Mirror trading (or "copytrading") is provided by our broker partner Paxforex. It allows any novice or confirmed person to copy trades made by our traders. When the Trade is "opened" on the Master account, it is immediatelyand automatically opened on your own personal metatrader4 account. He will also be automatically closed when the copied account is closed.

Question 3: Why do we use cents (CENT) accounts?

We use centime accounts because they are consistent with our trading strategy. This allows a lot of leeway on the quantity of trades sent. It minimizes the risk of loss and of commission taking. These accounts provide our traders with safe freedom of action.

Question 4: What security systems are set up in RobinForex?

The centime accounts, the batch calibration adapted to each Master account ($100, $250, $500, etc.), and the control of capital according to our strategy of 10 evolutionary accounts are the recipe for our success. We are trading in micro-lots This reduces the risks, regardless of the size of the behavioour of the stock market. Ongoing coaching and monitoring of trades is also conducted. Finally, we set up a “stop loss” and “take profit” system on each trade (maximum gain and loss tolerated before the trade is automatically closed). Our Draw Down remains balanced and controllable.

Commissions

Question 1: Why does RobinForex reverse 30% of its commissions?

We give back 30% of our trading commissions. On the one hand, because we want to set up a win-win solidarity movement in trading. On the other hand, because helping you to inflate your capital faster will accelerate our strategy by increasing total earnings and consequently increasing this commission even more. It is a virtuous circle of solidarity.
Example: more capital > more commissions > 30% more donations with each capital movement, whether by the arrival of a new partner, the opening of a new account (strategy of the ten accounts) or the rise of your accounts on the levels (100$ > 250$). By following this strategy, the commission will grow day after day, month after month, year after year.

Question 3: How is the affiliation remunerated?

This remuneration is based on your own business portfolio. Each partner invited by you will bring not only an increase of the reverse commission but also an affiliate commission on the commissions that your affiliates will generate in Robinforex. It is made up of different ranks (=levels) based on the number of active accounts in your business portfolio. It can be 5, 10, 15, 20 or 25% (refer to the Excel available for the different rank objectives). It is not paid on the investment of your partners, it is paid on the commission received by Robinforex by its trading work.
Example: your affiliates generate X amount of commissions:
- 30% of this amount will be redistributed to the entire community,
- 5, 10, 15, 20 or 25% of this amount will come back to you in additional commissions (depending on your rank).

Question 3: How does affiliation work?

Affiliation is by no means a binary system but a linear system (no network "depth"). In other words, it is not the network that will bring you a commission but only the fruit of your work, that is to say the people who join our movement through your direct intermediary. To do this, simply communicate your affiliate link available in your Robinforex back office.

Question 4: How does the payment of the various commissions work?

Two different commissions are available for you: 1. The 30% of donations on the commissions of our traders. To be eligible for this commission, you must have at least a $100 account and have a full month of registration. It will be paid at the beginning of the following month.
Example : you register on January 2, you will receive the commission for February (1st full month), beginning of March, and every month thereafter.
2. The affiliation commission is based on your business portfolio. It is active as soon as one of your invited partners have created his first account. You are eligible from the first month of activation and activity.

Registration

Question 1: How do I register with RobinForex?

Follow this link, a tutorial video is available to guide you in the registration.
You can also be invited by a partner who is already registered. You may ask for his affiliation link.

Question 2: What is the Back Office for?

The Back-Office provides a simplified management of your RobinForex business: account tracking, personal commission tracking, affiliate tracking.

Question 3: Why isn’t there a RobinForex subscription?

We believe our strategy is able to self-fund the program. We don’t want to impose a recurring payment on our partners. The goal is that everyone can win money, not lose any.

Question 4: How to create more than 3 Member accounts?

If you already have 3 accounts with $100, just send an email to: wm@paxforex.org with the following text :

Hello there,

Can you please add me (number of accounts needed) accounts on my backoffice.

It is important to deposit the funds before to your Paxforex account.

FAQ

FAQ

FAQ

Trading et stratégie

Question 1 : quel est la stratégie de RobinForex ?

Accompagner les partenaires dans un investissement actif qui a pour objectif la division d’un capital en constante évolution sur dix comptes. Cela aura pour effet de booster la commission qui sera perçue par le trader à dans un but solidaire. : la redistribution de 30% de cette commission à toute la communauté. Plus les capitaux augmenteront et plus la redistribution des 30% sera importante. Cette stratégie a pour effet d’accélérer les gains des partenaires et de grossir leurs capitaux, pour donner un effet de levier considérable à cette commission. Elle deviendra ainsi de plus en plus grande au fur et à mesure du temps.

Question 2 : comment fonctionne le "Mirror Trading" ?

Le mirror trading (ou "copytrading") est mis à disposition par notre broker partenaire Paxforex. Il permet à toute personne novice ou confirmée de copier les trades réalq=isés par nos traders. Quand le Trade est "ouvert" sur le compte Master, il est ouvert immédiatement après et de manière automatique sur votre compte personnel métatrader4 et sera également fermé automatiquement lors de la fermeture du compte copié.

Question 3: pourquoi utilisons-nous des comptes centimes (CENT) ?

Nous utilisons des comptes centimes qui parce qu'ils sont cohérents avec notre stratégie de trading. Cela permet une grande marge d’action notamment sur la quantité de trades envoyés, tout en minimisant les risques de perte et en maximisant la prise de commissions. Ces comptes offrent à nos traders une liberté d’action en toute sécurité.

Question 4 : quelles sont les sécurités mises en place chez RobinForex ?

Les comptes centimes, le calibrage des lots adaptés à chaque compte Master (100$, 250$, 500$, etc.), et le contrôle des capitaux selon notre stratégie de 10 comptes évolutifs sont la recette de notre succès. Nous tradons en micro-lots. Cela diminue les risques, quel que soit le comprtement de la bourse. Un encadrement et une surveillance continue des trades est également effectuée. Enfin nous mettons en place sur chaque trade un système de « stop loss » et « take profit » (gain et perte maximum toléré avant fermeture automatique du trade). Notre Draw Down reste donc équilibré et contrôlable.

Commissions

Question 1: Pourquoi RobinForex reverse 30% de ses commissions ?

Nous redonnons 30% de nos commissions Trading. D’une part parce que nous souhaitons mettre en place un mouvement solidaire gagnant-gagnant dans le trading. D'autre part parce vous aider à gonfler plus vite vos capitaux accélérera notre stratégie en augmentant les gains totaux et par conséquent en grossissant toujours plus cette commission. C’est un cercle vertueux de solidarité.
Exemple : plus de capitaux > plus de commissions > dons de 30% plus important à chaque mouvement de capitaux, que ça soit par l'arrivée d’un nouveau partenaire, l'ouverture d'un nouveau compte (stratégie des dix comptes) ou la montée de niveau de vos comptes sur les paliers (100$ > 250$). En suivant cette stratégie, la commission grandira jours après jours, mois après mois, année après année.

Question 2 : comment est rémunérée l'affiliation ?

Cette rémunération est basée sur votre propre portefeuille d’affaires. Chaque partenaire invité par vous apportera non seulement une hausse de la commission de 30% mais aussi une commission d’affiliation sur les commissions que vos affiliés génèreront dans Robinforex. Elle est constituée en différents rangs (=niveaux) sur la base du nombres de comptes actifs dans votre portefeuille d’affaire. Elle peut être de 5, 10, 15, 20 ou 25% (se référer à l’Excel mis à votre disposition pour les différents objectifs de rangs). Elle n’est en aucun cas payée sur l’investissement de vos partenaires, elle est bien payée sur la commission perçue par Robinforex par son travail de trading.
Exemple : vos affiliés génèrent à Robinforex un montant X de commissions :
- 30% de ce montant X seront redistribués à toute la communauté,
- 5, 10, 15, 20 ou 25% de ce montant X (en fonction de votre rang) vous reviendrons en commissions supplémentaires.

Question 3 : comment fonctionne l'affiliation ?

L’affiliation n’est en aucun cas un système binaire mais un système linéaire (aucune "profondeur" de réseau). En d’autre terme, ce n’est pas le réseau qui vous apportera une commission mais seulement le fruit de votre travail, c'est-à-dire les personnes qui rejoigne notre mouvement par votre intermédiaire direct. Pour ce faire, il suffit de communiquer votre lien d'affiliation Robinforex.com disponible dans votre back office.

Question 4 : comment fonctionne le versement des différentes commissions ?

Deux commissions différentes sont mises à votre disposition : 1. Les 30% de dons sur les commissions de nos traders. Pour être éligible à cette commission, il faut avoir au moins un compte à 100$ et avoir un mois plein d'ancienneté. Elle sera versée chaque début du mois suivant.
Exemple : vous vous inscrivez le 2 janvier, vous toucherez la commission du mois de février (1er mois plein), début mars, puis tous les mois ensuite.
2. La commission d'affiliation basée sur votre portefeuille d’affaires. Elle est active dès la création du premier compte par l’un de vos partenaires invités. Vous êtes éligible dès le premier mois d’activation et d'activité.

Inscription

Question 1: comment puis-je m'inscrire chez RobinForex ?

Suivez ce lien, une vidéo tuto est mise à votre disposition pour vous guider dans l'inscription.
Vous pouvez aussi être invité par un partenaire déjà membre. Demandez-lui son lien d'affiliation.

Question 2 : à quoi sert le Back-Office ?

Le Back-Office garantie permet une gestion simplifié de votre activité RobinForex : suivi des comptes, suivi des commissions personnelles, suivi de vos affiliés.

Question 3: pourquoi il n'y a-t-il pas d'abonnement chez RobinForex ?

Nous estimons que notre stratégie est capable d’autofinancer le programme. Nous ne tenons pas à imposer un paiement récurrent à nos partenaires. L’objectif est que tout le monde gagne de l’argent et non qu'il en perde.

Question 4 : Comment créer plus de 3 comptes Membre ?

Si vous avez déjà 3 comptes Membre à 100$, il suffit d'envoyer un mail à : wm@paxforex.org avec le texte suivant :

Hello there,

Can you please add me (le nombre de compte a ajouter) accounts on my backoffice.

Il est important de déposer les fonds avant sur votre compte Paxforex.